Weird

It was kind of weird being back at my old school to day. My sister and her class and two other class, had there end of the school year get together with there parents and other family members to day.
My sister goes to the same school that I used to go to, it’s ten years sines I did have classes there. I have been down at the school a few times before, but it’s still weird being back. Don’t really know what it is that is weird, it just it.

Something other that is weird is that every time I’m there, I miss going there. Miss the class room
Miss my class mattes,
Miss my old theaters.
I just miss it.

An this Friday is my ten years reunion, the sad thing is that I can’t go. I really, really want to. But that’s life I guess.

20120621-010552.jpg
My old class room are on the top floor, and of I’m not mistaken on the fare left.

Do you miss school?
I know I da.

*LovE*

Leave a Reply

