Ending of a day

A few days ago was I in Oslo, and we ended the day in Vigeland Park (Frogner Park). It´s a nice place to relax and look at all the sculptures. I have not been in that park in over teen years. I used to be there at list once a year when I was younger, so it was nice to be back there.

Just have a look at this pictures and this is just from a few small places of the park.

I hope you see why I love this place.
All I have to say is that going there was a nice ending of a perfect day with my friends.

*LovE*

Leave a Reply

