Krakow

 

So there has not been a trip to Paris, but there will be a trip to Krakow. Krakow is not a place I would have though about to travel my self. This however is a work trip. We are going there to go on a conference, but I hope and guess that we will get time of. If we do I hope that it´s not just late evenings, because I will like to se something more than just the dark October nights in town.

I will get more info about the trip later. Right now I don´t even know when we are going, well i I do know that it´s in October. Other than that I´m lost.

But no matter have lost I´m about the trip, am I really looking forward to it.

Sometimes I wish I could just pack up and travel the world. There is so much and so many places I want to see. That I dream about seeing.
Do you ever dream about that? Or have you traveled the world?

*LovE*

Leave a Reply

