A little Revenges.

I know. I know.

I should not do this, I should be better then this. The thing is tho that I´m really not. Luckily tho she knows I love her, so she will take it just fine. And sines its revenges, you do understand that she started it. She posted the first movie.

I know you want be to happy about this my friend, but I know you will get over it. In a few days we will laugh about it. I know I was at the video you posted.  LOL.

But I have to say that the line “Who needs enemies, when you got friends like this.”

An old, but good photo. I still remember that night. LOL

*LovE*

Leave a Reply

