“New” Music on my ipod

So I´m just putting some “new” songs over to my iPod now, before I´m going to the gym. To day am I going to get a new work out program that fits with the Easy Life program. I should have done that when I started with the program, but I have just been pushing a head of me and not done it. Until now.

So I have like a half hour with one of my favorite guys down at the gym, Martin. I´m so looking forward to get the new program and then really get started with the real work out for Easy Life. Maybe that will help me get a better weight loss next week?

Only time will tell.

All I really have left before I´m going to the gym is getting my iPod ready.

One of the “new” songs is Taylor Swifts – Begin Again. There is a lot for Taylors songs on it for before, so this belongs there to, and another song that is also finding it´s way over to the iPod is Taylors new song Red. 

Also some of my brothers favorites are getting on it. So of them are a little out of my comfort zone, but I´m trying them out.

But I though I would share one song with you now.
So her is Begin Again with Taylor Swift.

On my way out the door now.

*LovE*

By the way if you have some music you would like to share with me, I would love it. 
Leave a Reply

