In the air

Love is in the air!

No just kidding, but I’m in the air and that’s not a joke.
Right now am I and the group I have been traveling with on the air plain on the way home to Norway. After having three lovely days in Krakow Poland.

20121016-122929.jpg

We have had serious time and fun time, shopping time and sightseeing time.

We have done it all. I have not seen all of Krakow, because it’s so much to see but I have seen some. And if the pictures are ok, well then some of them will be seen here.

I really want to go bake to Krakow with some friends or something and see more of this city.

20121016-123454.jpg

I’m still in the air and having fun. Got to love it.

20121016-123926.jpg

*LovE*

Leave a Reply

