Twiday

I have the tickets to go and see all the Twilight movies the 15 november. The night will end with the midnight premier of Breaking Dawn Part 2. I can´t wait to go and see them all.

All the film that are out on DVD are in my DVD collection so I could have just seen them at home before the midnight premier, but it is something special about seeing it on the big screen.

     

Can´t wait to see them all, but I have to say that I´m really really looking forward to see breaking dawn part 2.

So are you going to see breaking dawn part 2?

*LovE*

Leave a Reply

