I lost 1,8 kilo

I´m getting closer and closer to my goal. In a year I wont to lose 30 kilo. Now four months and two weeks later have I lost  total of 28,4 kilo.

So I have to say that I´m a little proud of my self.
Now I have to lose 1,6 kilo, and that hopefully before february 11. That´s my last weighing before I´m going to London, and I really really hope that I have lost all 30 kilo before then.

DownloadedFile

But now will also the biggest job start, the job that it is to hold my weight down. To get my body to stay at the weight I want to be in. I´m also scared that I will gain all and a little more over a little period of time.

Weight is not funny, not funny at all. 

*LovE*

 

Leave a Reply

