At home

“Borte bra, men hjemme best.”

It´s a saying in Norway, in translate it goes something like this Away is good, but home is better

So I like traveling and I love London, but it’s always good to cone home. And after sleeping a night at my moms couch it’s even better to come home to my own couch and bed.

A like traveling, seeing new places, seeing stuff that I don’t see everyday and it’s not that I miss home when I’m out traveling, but it’s alway good to be home.

My home here in Norway, Østfold, Halden. But this time I had a night in Sarpsborg before I got to Halden.

20131123-002527.jpg

But now that I’m home I have to do a thing I’m really not a fan of, packing out from the suitcase.
So that is have I’m spending my night, oh who am I kidding, I’m going to put on a film and then go to sleep, the suitcase is not going anywhere.

*LovE*

Leave a Reply

