Hello Kitty, -Avril Lavigne

hello kittyI have always been an Avril Lavigne fan, and when she come With the song Hello Kitty I just had to have it. And what better way to show People that I`m on my way back to my blogging days than a song from on of the singer I love singing that song. It`s just so me.

I love Hello Kitty. I`m a Avril Lavigne fan. I am  pink girl and I love pastel colors.

I almost forgot I also love the pink mixed in to the little more rocked look. Hot Pink and black are HOT!!!

 

So tell me what you think!?

*Love from me to you*

 

Leave a Reply

