Backstreet Boys…

…is coming to my hometown. I was fan when they was big, now they are one of my guilty pleasure. I listen to them when I’m home and in a bad mood sometimes. So now that they are coming to my town, I just have to go and see them live. Something I have never done.

Well I don’t have tickets yet, so maybe I’m not going but I’m thinking about it.

Have ever I want to share my favorite music video from them with you.

Hers Everybody (Backstreets Back).

Hope you enjoyed it.

*Sending you my Love*

Leave a Reply

