Streets of London

There is a team over my blog this days I think.

London, London, London,London,London.

And there is a reason for that. It`s more or less the what I think about. Hope you liked the song. I like it, but then again I used to go around singing the norwegian version of the song when I was little, before I become ashamed of my voice. So I think that`s one of the reason I like this to.

I remember that I didn`t like it the first time I heard the norwegian one, but then my mama told me the meaning behind the song. That I had to hear what the artist did sing. Just like I would when I read or heard a story and so on. Then I didn`t go a day without hearing it for a long time.

So that was my first meeting with lyrics. The first time a song wasn`t just a song.

*Sending you my love*

Leave a Reply

