My favourite quote?!

I don’t know have it is with you guys, but alot of my friends likes to take this quizzes, or analyze there Facebook.

It is a lot of fun sometimes. Because of the outcome.

I just took one where the Website analyzeed my Facebook site to find a quote that fit me.

My qout is:

“Yesterday is history, tomorrow is a mystery and to day is a gift.”

And have to say that I do like it.

image

This is what the website gave my.
Did translate it for you above.

*Love*

Leave a Reply

