Day Two

Haven’t really been doing much today.

Watching a bit of telly, reading and just relaxing.

And isn’t that really what a vacation is all about?

image

Well I think so anyways.
Was planning on going home today, because I have been at my moms place the last few days.

One of the reasons I want to go home is also because I have a package withing on me at the post-office. And I really really can’t wait to get a hold on that.

The package is full of stuff I ordered from my Union’s homepage.
And for the most part,did I order new stuff. So I haven’t seen them in real life before. That’s why I’m a “bit” excited about the package.

Hope you have had a wonderful day.

*Love*

By siwisnuppa Posted in Me

Leave a Reply

