December 1st.

So finely it’s December and the countdown to Christmas can start.

And if that’s not enough I can finely start to open my Christmas calendar.
If you follow me on instagram you have already seen what I got, but I want to show it of here as well.

image

Aren't they just so cute?

So from now and all the way to Christmas eve I’m getting a piece of jewelry.
And I love it!!

What’s in your Christmas calendar?

But now I have to jump in the shower and after that go to bed. Because I have to go to work early in the morning tomorrow.

Have a nice day(s) or night(s), until we meet again.

*Love*

2 comments on “December 1st.

    • It’s the year I found anything like it. So when I did see it on instagram I was on the phone with my sister and she had to get one for me, because we don’t have the shop in the town I’m living in.
      So I’m so so happy to have gotten it myself.

      Hopefully you have your own Christmas calendar or so other fun ways to counting down the days to Christmas.

      *Love*

Leave a Reply

